“I AM A CONSCIENTIOUS OBJECTOR FOR LIFE!” International Conscientious Objectors’ Day


Event Details

  • Date:

Challenge: Kees Nieuwerth, Netherlands
Quaker, Church and Peace Board Member
Vice President, Council of Churches in the Netherlands

SATURDAY 15TH MAY
12:30-1:30pm CDT USA/6:30-7:30pm UK/7:30-8:30pm CET Europe

·GERMAN LUTHERAN FRIEDRICH SIEGMUND-SCHULTZE/
·ENGLISH QUAKER HENRY HODGKIN
·SECULARIST EAGLE BROTHERS AND JACK ABBOTT
·CATHOLIC BROTHERS THOMAS, JAMES & PETER ALLEN
·COMMUNITY OF CHRIST ALBERT WORTH
·SOKA GAKKAI BUDDHIST LEADER JOSEI TODA
·GANDHI, AHIMSA AND JAINISM

Please register for the Zoom link:
https://form.jotform.com/PeaceProjects/IntlCOday
For more info, contact Andrew Bolton:abolton2@live.com

Poster

Leave a comment

Member Login

Forgotten password?